Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dental Center of Lakewood -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Center of Lakewood

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Lakewood, Dallas, TX

103 total reviews

Dental Center of Lakewood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Center of Lakewood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone is always so pleasant. Rosie is awesome!
Charles H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and friendly care. On time as scheduled.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/01/19
THE BEST!! They are the nicest and are so professional! Everyone is a charm to be around! Dr. Spillman has been so good to me and my family. He is the best and I urge all of you to give him a visit!
David M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Crystal is fantastic
Laura D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great team of professionals!
Jesse U.
Submitted 10/29/19
The staff is always friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Green & Dr. Spillman are both awesome at what they do!
Joanna B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always good to me. Very accommodating
Dean G.
Submitted 10/21/19
They were able to work me in in a timely manner, and they fixed my problem quickly and in their typical friendly way.
David L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent as usual!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional staff Everyone is friendly and I felt very relaxed during my exam.
John G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Exceptional service and care.
Season T.
Submitted 10/04/19
The entire team is fantastic & makes you feel welcome. Dr. Spillman and the team are committed to excellence and it shows.
Amy B.
Submitted 09/26/19
great
Vince O.
Submitted 09/23/19
They have such a great team of caring individuals.
Emilie B.
Submitted 09/23/19
I always feel that I am well taken care of and looked after by everyone at Dental Center of Lakewood.
Mike R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Outstanding staff and office! Great for your whole family!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always excellent care, great customer service and very pleasant staff. Rosie is a delight. Dr Spillman is highly skilled and a wonderful person.
Peter L.
Submitted 09/10/19
I like the efficiency. They got me in early and got me out. I appreciate that. They are very friendly and professional.
Devin S.
Submitted 09/10/19
A+
Landon S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Fantastic people and great service