Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dental Center of Lakewood -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Center of Lakewood

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Lakewood, Dallas, TX

83 total reviews

Dental Center of Lakewood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Center of Lakewood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilie B.
Submitted 08/15/19
I always appreciate the caring nature and professionalism of the Dr Spillman’s team.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Timely, friendly staff and dentist, nice environment.
Ann B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everything was fine. Rosie was great and it was nice to see Dr. Spillman
Cliff G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great service and all smiles from the friendly staff!
Armandina S.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff is very friendly and caring. Very pleasant visits.
Lindsay W.
Submitted 07/30/19
A pleasant and efficient visit as always! They are always running on time and greet me with a smile. Thanks!
Summer R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a great visit. Friendly staff and excellent doctors.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great!
Terri W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Things are always handled professionally and the staff are so sweet and friendly. I love coming here.
John G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great dental experience!
Todd Z.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent service and friendly staff!
James S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Awesome as always!
Carrie S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always a great experience! Dr Skillman and all of the staff are so friendly and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Cathy K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional and on time. They care about the patients.
Rick D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always courteous, pleasant and professional. Able to do me in the same day I called. I’ve been elsewhere but glad I’ve come back!
John T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone was really nice and helpful. It was a great experience. I recommend their office for anyone looking for a dentist office. Crystal was amazing!
Jim T.
Submitted 06/27/19
10 Stars
Dena S.
Submitted 06/27/19
After two horrible dental experiences, I happened upon Dr. Spillman’s practice. EVERYONE is absolutely wonderful! Very friendly. I can’t say enough about Dr. Spillman. He genuinely cares for his patients. He is sympathetic and goes to great lengths to make sure you are comfortable. He works with you and insurance to ensure that you can afford his services. The most important, he’s honest! You don’t find that these days.
Virginia T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Happy experience !! Less than 30 minutes !!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always good!