4.96/5
Dental Center of Lakewood -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Center of Lakewood

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Lakewood, Dallas, TX

27 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Center of Lakewood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Center of Lakewood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rick S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very pleasant experience. Crystal was extremely nice! She deserves a raise!
Victoria G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Spillman and his staff are awesome, everyone is kind and ready to take care of you!
Joshua B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Crystal does most of the work on my teeth and always does an excellent job.
Jeff G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff, always friendly and fast!
Kenna R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very impressed with entire team!
Rick D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Staff was able to get me in immediately for an emergency repair
Don H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great dental office!
Douglas L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Frendly staff and my teeth are clean.
John W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Friendly staff and painless teeth cleaning!!
Karla B.
Submitted 01/24/19
They squeezed me in for a last minute teeth cleaning. Very accommodating and professional offering conservative yet effective dental care. My style of denistry.
Terri H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great service and professional staff. Always make me feel comfortable and I’m a white knuckle patient. Thanks Dr. Spillman.
Ricky B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love the staff!
Joanna B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I had an emergency & the office worked me in to the schedule. Very accommodating
Raymond H.
Submitted 01/15/19
The entire staff and the dentist were energetic and professional. I have found my dental clinic.
Clifford H.
Submitted 01/11/19
We certainly are treated as family. Thanks
Clare R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Somewhat surprised but very happy. Dr Spillman made it easy.
Catherine P.
Submitted 01/09/19
it always is a professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr Spillman and staff make all feel calm and they seem happy to see you!
Patti M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Love these folks!
Brian W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Spillman and his staff are very friendly and do an excellent job making their patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Brent H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Location
Dental Center of Lakewood
6316 Gaston Avenue
Lakewood

Dallas, TX 75214
Phone: 214-823-5253
Fax: 214-389-5156
Office Hours

Get in touch

214-823-5253