Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dental Center of Lakewood -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Center of Lakewood

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Lakewood, Dallas, TX

95 total reviews

Dental Center of Lakewood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Center of Lakewood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent as usual!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional staff Everyone is friendly and I felt very relaxed during my exam.
John G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Exceptional service and care.
Season T.
Submitted 10/04/19
The entire team is fantastic & makes you feel welcome. Dr. Spillman and the team are committed to excellence and it shows.
Amy B.
Submitted 09/26/19
great
Vince O.
Submitted 09/23/19
They have such a great team of caring individuals.
Emilie B.
Submitted 09/23/19
I always feel that I am well taken care of and looked after by everyone at Dental Center of Lakewood.
Mike R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Outstanding staff and office! Great for your whole family!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always excellent care, great customer service and very pleasant staff. Rosie is a delight. Dr Spillman is highly skilled and a wonderful person.
Peter L.
Submitted 09/10/19
I like the efficiency. They got me in early and got me out. I appreciate that. They are very friendly and professional.
Devin S.
Submitted 09/10/19
A+
Landon S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Fantastic people and great service
Emilie B.
Submitted 08/15/19
I always appreciate the caring nature and professionalism of the Dr Spillman’s team.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Timely, friendly staff and dentist, nice environment.
Ann B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everything was fine. Rosie was great and it was nice to see Dr. Spillman
Cliff G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great service and all smiles from the friendly staff!
Armandina S.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff is very friendly and caring. Very pleasant visits.
Lindsay W.
Submitted 07/30/19
A pleasant and efficient visit as always! They are always running on time and greet me with a smile. Thanks!
Summer R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a great visit. Friendly staff and excellent doctors.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great!