Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dental Center of Lakewood -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Center of Lakewood

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Lakewood, Dallas, TX

112 total reviews

Dental Center of Lakewood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Center of Lakewood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Easy & thorough teeth cleaning. Great staff. Dr Spillman gentle & knowledgable
Greg S.
Submitted 03/02/20
I came in with a tooth and gum infection. I left with some meds and a cleared direction as to the next steps.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Super Dentist & Great Staff! They even help cowards feel at ease!
Molly S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Green was amazing. She was professional, compassionate, and listened to my concerns. I would definitely recommend her.
Todd Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent patient care here. Dr Spillman has an excellent bedside manor! I would recommend them to anyone.
Alonzo S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very professional and very friendly
Brian S.
Submitted 01/06/20
On time, efficient, courteous, friendly, and thorough! And this is how I felt even after being told that I'd have to come back for a crown.
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/13/19
I couldn’t be happier with Dr Spillman and his staff. Excellent work.
Melanie C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great service!!
Ann C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone is always so pleasant. Rosie is awesome!
Charles H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and friendly care. On time as scheduled.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/01/19
THE BEST!! They are the nicest and are so professional! Everyone is a charm to be around! Dr. Spillman has been so good to me and my family. He is the best and I urge all of you to give him a visit!
David M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Crystal is fantastic
Laura D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great team of professionals!
Jesse U.
Submitted 10/29/19
The staff is always friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Green & Dr. Spillman are both awesome at what they do!
Joanna B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always good to me. Very accommodating
Dean G.
Submitted 10/21/19
They were able to work me in in a timely manner, and they fixed my problem quickly and in their typical friendly way.
David L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent as usual!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional staff Everyone is friendly and I felt very relaxed during my exam.
John G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Exceptional service and care.