Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dental Center of Lakewood -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Center of Lakewood

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Lakewood, Dallas, TX

88 total reviews

Dental Center of Lakewood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Center of Lakewood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great dental care by great people!!!!
Rick S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very pleasant experience. Crystal was extremely nice! She deserves a raise!
Victoria G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Spillman and his staff are awesome, everyone is kind and ready to take care of you!
Joshua B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Crystal does most of the work on my teeth and always does an excellent job.
Jeff G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff, always friendly and fast!
Kenna R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very impressed with entire team!
Rick D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Staff was able to get me in immediately for an emergency repair
Don H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great dental office!
Douglas L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Frendly staff and my teeth are clean.
John W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Friendly staff and painless teeth cleaning!!
Karla B.
Submitted 01/24/19
They squeezed me in for a last minute teeth cleaning. Very accommodating and professional offering conservative yet effective dental care. My style of denistry.
Terri H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great service and professional staff. Always make me feel comfortable and I’m a white knuckle patient. Thanks Dr. Spillman.
Ricky B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love the staff!
Joanna B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I had an emergency & the office worked me in to the schedule. Very accommodating
Raymond H.
Submitted 01/15/19
The entire staff and the dentist were energetic and professional. I have found my dental clinic.
Clifford H.
Submitted 01/11/19
We certainly are treated as family. Thanks
Clare R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Somewhat surprised but very happy. Dr Spillman made it easy.
Catherine P.
Submitted 01/09/19
it always is a professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr Spillman and staff make all feel calm and they seem happy to see you!
Patti M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Love these folks!
Brian W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Spillman and his staff are very friendly and do an excellent job making their patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.