Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dental Center of Lakewood -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Center of Lakewood

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Lakewood, Dallas, TX

109 total reviews

Dental Center of Lakewood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Center of Lakewood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Spillman and his staff are very friendly and do an excellent job making their patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Brent H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Katherine W.
Submitted 12/14/18
There are no words to describe when I visit my dentist! It is so much love in his office! My dentist is so kind and professional. To top it of he made my smile so beautiful! I love them all!! Thank you Dr Spillman!! This is from my heart! You are the best!!
Lori C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Easy to get an appointment. Got me in and out quickly. Great bedside manner. Truly trust Dr. Spillman.
Shelley V.
Submitted 10/19/18
Awesome!
Roy E.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Spillman & everyone in office were very welcoming and all did great work (filling replacement). I am glad he is the dentist I chose in Dallas.
David M.
Submitted 10/13/18
outstanding service. Great staff from top to bottom. Every one there is at the top of their game. Highly recommend.
Maria W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Love Dr Spillman and the entire staff! Would never think of going elsewhere!
Kenna R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Professional and caring staff! Highly recommend Dr Spillman and his team!